SST Executive Sponsorship

  • Vice President Sarah Hansen
  • Executive Officer and Associate Vice President Liz Tovar
  • Associate Provost Tanya Uden-Holman

SST Steering Team

  • Andrew Beckett, University College
  • Bill Nelson, Office of the Dean of Students
  • Teri Schnelle, Office of the Vice President for Student Life
  • Tabitha Wiggins, Center for Inclusive Academic Excellence

SST Members

Click here for a complete list of SST members.